ABOUT

PAINTING

DRAWING

CONTACTS
 
KAZARIN Victor Semyonovich

Victor Kazarin is the founder of Russian post-suprematism.

Mr. Kazarin was born in 1948 in Moscow. He graduated from the Arts department of the Institute for Pedagogics. Mr. Kazarin has been a member of the Moscow Union of graphic artists since 1976, and a constant contributor to the famous art expositions on Malaya Gruzinskaya Street in Moscow.

In 1991, a huge retrospective exposition of Mr. Kazarins works opened in Moscow Manezh, featuring more than 600 of his canvases. Since then, he is referred to as the father of Russian neoexpressionism , which is certainly a new and fresh trend in the fine arts.

In 2003, enriched by art language of abstractionism, cubism, surrealism and post-impressionism, Vitor Kazarin founded the new painting style - Russian post-suprematism. Post-suprematism has breathed a new life into the spirit of all avant-garde trends, and even now stimulates their continued development.

When asked about his art, Victor Kazarin says: painting must be as easy and natural as breathing, so that the art might stream out of your bosom. This freedom is what crowns his creative career of more than 20 years.

Today, thousands of canvases by Victor Kazarin grace the exhibitions and private collections in more than 40 countries of the world.

 

       
 
  © 2004-2017 kazarin.net - All rights reserved. - Created by "EGAR Technology Inc."

Switch to English
 





 

       


Об авторе

Живопись

Графика

Контакты
 
КАЗАРИН Виктор Семенович

Виктор Казарин - основатель русского постсупрематизма.

Родился в 1948 году в Москве. Учился на художественном отделении педагогического института. С 1976 года - член Московского профсоюза художников-графиков и постоянный участник знаменитых выставок на Малой Грузинской.

В 1991 году в Московском Манеже прошла огромная ретроспективная выставка В. Казарина, где было представлено более шестисот его холстов. С этого времени художника называют отцом русского неоэкспрессионизма, говоря о нем, как о новом явлении в искусстве.

В 2003 году, обогатившись языковыми открытиями абстракционизма, кубизма, сюрреализма и постимпрессионизма, В. Казарин становится основателем направления русского постсупрематизма. Постсупрематизм дал еще больше духовной жизни всем существующим течениям авангарда и стимулировал их развитие.

По словам самого Виктора Казарина, суть его творчества «писать так же легко и свободно, как дышать, чтобы живопись сама лилась из тебя». И эта свобода венчает его почти 20-летний творческий путь.

Сегодня тысячи картин Виктора Казарина украшают галереи и частные коллекции более 40 стран мира.

 

       
 
  © 2004-2016 kazarin.net - All rights reserved. - Created by "EGAR Technology Inc."